Baby expected

In the next few weeks I will be having a baby!

I’m due in just over a month but our son arrived early so who knows when this one will arrive. Probably in December…

But I’m just reminding you as it will all go quiet over here once the new baby has arrived (as in nothing new to read. It will be noisier in my home!). I have no idea when I will be back to blogging after our new bundle of joy joins us. I imagine that in the next few weeks my posts will become fewer anyway as I’m getting more tired.

 

Leave a Reply

