James Morrison in the morning…

Further to my driving post earlier this week, I had to collect something from work today so drove in. The journey was fine. But the fun bit was listening to James Morrison on HeartFM. I had no idea he was a guest on the Breakfast Show and even sat in the car in the car park at work so that I could listen as much of the interview as I could before I had to be at my desk! Hubby thinks I’m like a teenage girl… Two weeks until we see him in concert!

NB Title of post is a badly sabotaged first line from a James Morrison song… Which one?

Leave a Reply

