Some guilty pleasures

I could eat noodles all day – I love them! So when hubby is out I like to have noodles with chicken stock. It’s like having a Pot Noodle but somehow it doesn’t feel as bad as eating a Pot Noodle!

I also love pie. This is something I’ve rediscovered since eating meat again. I don’t think I could turn down a chicken or steak pie!

Of course there’s chocolate. I love chocolate. I don’t think I could eat loads of chocolate in one sitting any more, but I could try…

Leave a Reply

