A day off

Tomorrow I have a day off in lieu of working on Saturday – yay!  The question is, how will I use it?

I have to pay the car mechanic and take my boots in for heel repairs.  I could do a whole load of ironing and admin.

I have a feeling I will have a lie-in, but probably not a very long one.  I also have a feeling I will take my boots in to be fixed because I want to wear them!  I will pay the car mechanic.  I might treat myself to a trip to Muswell Hill where they have little shops to look in and bakeries.

But will I do anything productive?

Leave a Reply

