Emotions

Just read this very interesting, challenging and helpful article on emotions.  Next time I feel a strong emotion, I’ll try to stop and think about why I feel that way and challenge it.  Sounds hard work, but I know that I do have strong emotions and whilst it’s ok to have strong emotions about some things, I need to keep check on those that are not godly.

Let me know your thoughts.

http://www.ccef.org/strong-emotions-extreme-confidence

One thought on “Emotions”

  1. Really thought provoking. We don’t often consider our emotions might actually be wrong. This is a really interesting article, thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

